Contact Us

Middle / High School

Registrar: Alicia Myers amyers@knoxr1.us

Phone:  660-397-2231

Fax: 660-397-3282

Elementary School Office

Registrar: Sherri Mauck maucks@knoxr1.us

Phone: 660-397-2285

Fax: 660-397-3316

Administration

Andy Turgeon, Superintendent aturgeon@knoxr1.us

660-397-2228

Alex Van Delft, MS/HS Principal alexv@knoxr1.us

660-397-2231

Keith GudehusMS/HS Asst. Principal kgudehus@knoxr1.us

660-397-2231

Melissa Vannoy, ELEM Principal mvannoy@knoxr1.us

660-397-2285

Nancy GoodwinSpecial Programs Director/Curriculum Coordinator/MOSIS and Core Data Coordinator/Foster Care Point of Contact   nancyg@knoxr1.us

660-397-2228

ADDRESS:

Knox County R-I School District

55701 Hwy 6 East 

Edina, MO 63537